2017 ARRL Foundation Scholarship Awards Announced

ARRL — The ARRL Foundation has announced the recipients of its 2017 scholarship awards. There were 88 awards this year, totaling $121,650.The Androscoggin Amateur Radio Club Scholarship, $1,000David G. Lowe, WE1U, Auburn, METhe ARRL Foundation General Fund Scholarship, $2,000 eachGarner Fleming, KK4CLY, Mebane, NCValerie Lehmann, KC3HPJ, Derwood, MDSarah A. Olson, KF5GTB, Eufaula, OKZachary M. Thompso…

from dx news http://ift.tt/2swBXMs


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s